Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Volk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Volk

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Merk

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gets my insurance hassle free"

Zig Zarley

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional experience!"

Terrence Saunders

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aya and she was amazing to work with. She was clear in describing the different insurance policies and the potential outcomes if different scenarios happened. Very informative and assisted through the whole process and made it as smooth as possible! Highly recommended!"

eric tharpe

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aya Fatima is a great agent and definitely why I'm with you!!"

John Roybal

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aya treated me so well and was super responsive! I not only got auto insurance but Business and Renters as well. The value and customer service were/are outstanding, I’m glad I switched! Thank you!"

Melonie King

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aya, was amazing. She helped me get a wonderful car insurance and rental insurance policy and saved me quite a bit per month. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and she cares for her clients. It’s really nice to have an agent you know directly also as opposed to the big guys where they aren’t very personable. I know if I have any questions I can call the office directly. I’m really happy I switched. Support Local Business and call Aya."

Official Low Top

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for new insurance since my previous company had been basically robbing me blind for awhile. Contacted Aya who went above & beyond to help me drop my rate by more than $100. She was very kind, patient, and very professional throughout my entire experience. Highest regards to her for really understanding and caring about my needs. Treated me like a human and not just a customer. Give her a raise!!! I thank her and the company for taking care of me and making me feel at home. 💯"

Samantha Vivian-Gonzales

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Aya out of this office. She does a great job and always goes out of her way to help. I email and get a response fast. She is pleasant and very helpful goes out of her way to make sure that we are always satisfied. We were will progressive for years. She made sure that we have the best rates and policy that we could afford. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."

Jessica Romero

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking around for insurance and was lucky to find Aya who went above and beyond for my policy. She was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend State Farm, Mike folk and Especially Aya."

Jr Baca

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the timely manner of my quote. Aya, was helpful and prompt in answering all of my questions. I would recomend Aya for all your insurance needs."

Cheree Crockett

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aya Royal was extremely prompt and efficient in assisting me with my Insurance policy. Excellent customer service!"

Jerome Miranda

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Aya ! She was professional and went beyond my expectations, saving me money over my old Allstate. Ask for her she will help you out"

Art Salazar

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got a quote from Aya and I was stunned at how much I saved a month on car and renters insurance. Aya responded quickly to all my questions and was very professional, patient, and helpful in answering my questions in regards to helping me pick the best insurance for my needs. I definitely would recommend you ask for her next time you have any insurance needs!"

tomas jaramillo

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

David Montoya

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review is to give praise to Mikes assistant MARY, she is the best. Always prompt to answer phone, handle your questions with knowledge of your account, and explain so that you understand. Thanks, Mary for all your help."

Omar

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had policies with many other offices over the years, but this one has been by far the best. The service here is always incredible and Mary has been my go-to person for years. I recently added a homeowners policy after buying a new home, and the process was so easy. Mary sent my broker my declaration page within an hour, which really sped up the process. I will definitely be holding all of my policies here as long as the service remains as great as it already is."

CAROL EVERETT

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Mary is the best!!!!!"

nick torres

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Worked with a girl named Aya. She was super helper, very knowledgeable, quick and friendly."

taylor shepherd

March 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the WORST service, the WORST state farm agents I have ever come across. I am so displeased with this office and not one person from there seems to care. I asked for my landlord to be added to my renters insurance and to be emailed to her for confirmation, it has been WEEKS and it has STILL not been done yet even though I have called Mary multiple times asking for it to be done. I have never once been able to talk to my actual agent Mike Volke. I decided to switch to Emily Revera at a completely different office, everything was done so quickly and she was so friendly about it. She needs my policy to be emailed to her from Mike Volkes office, she has asked MULTIPLE times as well and it has STILL not been done! Unbelievable! If you are assigned to agent Mike Volke or anyone in that office, RUN! 👎👎👎"